Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Early Voting Locations

Fulton County voters in the 6th Congressional District will have access to six early voting locations for the June 20 run-off election. Early voting will take place will be open Tuesday, May 30 through Friday, June 16, 2017 from 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., including Saturdays, June 3 and June 10.

The six locations are:
  • Alpharetta Library, 10 Park Plaza, Alpharetta 30009
  • East Roswell Library, 2301 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell 
  • North Fulton Service Center, 7741 Roswell Rd., Rm 232, Sandy Springs 
  • Milton Library, 855 Mayfield Road, Milton 
  • Robert F. Ocee Library, 5090 Abbots Bridge Road, Johns Creek 
  • Roswell Branch Library, 115 Norcross Street, Roswell
Voters can verify their Congressional District through or the Georgia My Voter Page.